Contact Us
Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek

 

Address: 550 Center New Texas Road
Plum Borough, PA 15239
Phone: 412-793-4525
Fax: 412-798-1492
Email: info@plumcreekchurch.com
Office Hours: Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Pastor: pastor@plumcreekchurch.com
Business Administrator: secretary@plumcreekchurch.com
Director of Youth and Educational Ministries: christianed@plumcreekchurch.com
Director of Music Ministries: music@plumcreekchurch.com
Treasurer: treasurer@plumcreekchurch.com
Session: session@plumcreekchurch.com
Trustees: trustees@plumcreekchurch.com
Deacons: deacons@plumcreekchurch.com

Copyright © 2017, Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek
 

Home  | Worship Services  | Media  | Announcements  | The Caller  | Directions  | Staff

Calendar  | What the Lord is Doing at Plum Creek  | Missions  | Volunteer Clearance Directions  | Contact Us  | The Day Camp at Plum Creek  | Ministries

Links