Calendar
Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek

 

June 2018

Date
Event(s)
6/1/2018 (Fri.)

6/2/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

6/3/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship (Communion)

6/4/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

6/5/2018 (Tues.) 7:00p-Mission

6/6/2018 (Wed.) 12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

6/7/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice

6/8/2018 (Fri.) 4:00p-Strawberry Festival

6/9/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Keiffer Party

6/10/2018 (Sun.) 9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

6/11/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Vacation Bible School
6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:00p-Building and Grounds Meeting
7:30p-Boy Scouts

6/12/2018 (Tues.) 9:00a-Vacation Bible School
7:00p-Worship and Music
7:00p-Deacons

6/13/2018 (Wed.) 8:00a-Day Camp Training
9:00a-Vacation Bible School
12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
6:30p-Stewardship Meeting

6/14/2018 (Thurs.) 8:00a-Day Camp Training
9:00a-Vacation Bible School
6:30p-Worship Team Practice

6/15/2018 (Fri.) 8:00a-Day Camp Training
9:00a-Vacation Bible School

6/16/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

6/17/2018 (Sun.) Fathers' Day
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

6/18/2018 (Mon.) 8:00a-Day Camp Training
6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts
7:30p-Session Meeting

6/19/2018 (Tues.) 8:00a-Day Camp Training

6/20/2018 (Wed.) 8:00a-Day Camp Training
12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

6/21/2018 (Thurs.) 8:00a-Day Camp Training
6:30p-Worship Team Practice

6/22/2018 (Fri.) 8:00a-Day Camp Training

6/23/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

6/24/2018 (Sun.) 9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship (day Camp Staff Commissioning)

6/25/2018 (Mon.) 8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek
6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

6/26/2018 (Tues.) 8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek

6/27/2018 (Wed.) 8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek
12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

6/28/2018 (Thurs.) 8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek
6:30p-Worship Team Practice

6/29/2018 (Fri.) 8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek

6/30/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study


This report was created using the
Copyright © 2018, Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek
 

Home  | Worship Services  | Announcements  | The Caller  | Directions  | Staff  | Calendar

What the Lord is Doing at Plum Creek  | Missions  | Volunteer Clearance Directions  | Contact Us  | The Day Camp at Plum Creek  | Ministries  | Links