Calendar
Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek

 

May 2018

Date
Event(s)
5/1/2018 (Tues.) 9:00a-Rummage Sale Set Up
7:00p-Mission

5/2/2018 (Wed.) 9:00a-Rummage Sale Set Up
12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

5/3/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Rummage Sale Set Up
6:30p-Worship Team Practice

5/4/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Rummage Sale

5/5/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Rummage Sale

5/6/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

5/7/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts
7:30p-Session Meeting

5/8/2018 (Tues.) 7:00p-Deacons

5/9/2018 (Wed.) 12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

5/10/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150

5/11/2018 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

5/12/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

5/13/2018 (Sun.) Mothers' Day
8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

5/14/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:00p-Building and Grounds Meeting
7:30p-Boy Scouts

5/15/2018 (Tues.) 6:00p-Girl Scout Leaders

5/16/2018 (Wed.) 12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

5/17/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 53052

5/18/2018 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 58445

5/19/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

5/20/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
11:45p-Caller Articles Due

5/21/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts
7:30p-Session Meeting

5/22/2018 (Tues.)

5/23/2018 (Wed.) 12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

5/24/2018 (Thurs.) 4:00p-Northside Commons Dinner (Deacons)
6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150

5/25/2018 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

5/26/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

5/27/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

5/28/2018 (Mon.) Memorial Day

5/29/2018 (Tues.)

5/30/2018 (Wed.) 12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

5/31/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 53052


This report was created using the
Copyright © 2018, Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek
 

Home  | Worship Services  | Announcements  | The Caller  | Directions  | Staff  | Calendar

What the Lord is Doing at Plum Creek  | Missions  | Volunteer Clearance Directions  | Contact Us  | The Day Camp at Plum Creek  | Ministries  | Links