Calendar
Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek

 

April 2018

Date
Event(s)
4/1/2018 (Sun.) Easter
7:00a-Sunrise Service
8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship-Easter Celebration
10:30a-Living Roots

4/2/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

4/3/2018 (Tues.) 7:00p-Mission

4/4/2018 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

4/5/2018 (Thurs.) 4:00p-Northside Commons Dinner
6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150

4/6/2018 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

4/7/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Mayo Party

4/8/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

4/9/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:00p-Building and Grounds Meeting
7:30p-Boy Scouts

4/10/2018 (Tues.) 7:00p-Worship and Music
7:00p-Deacons

4/11/2018 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
6:30p-Stewardship Meeting

4/12/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 53052

4/13/2018 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 58445

4/14/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
11:00a-Cub Scout Blue and Gold Banquet

4/15/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

4/16/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts
7:30p-Session Meeting

4/17/2018 (Tues.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Leaders

4/18/2018 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

4/19/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150

4/20/2018 (Fri.) 4:00p-Coreno/Hilinski Rehearsal
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353
11:45p-Caller Articles Due

4/21/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
1:30p-Coreno/Hilinski Wedding

4/22/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship (Communion)
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

4/23/2018 (Mon.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

4/24/2018 (Tues.)

4/25/2018 (Wed.) 1:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

4/26/2018 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 53052

4/27/2018 (Fri.) 4:00p-Valimont/Plance Rehearsal
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 58445

4/28/2018 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
11:00a-Women’s Luncheon
4:00p-Valimont/Plance Wedding

4/29/2018 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
2:00p-Rummage Sale Set Up
6:00p-Youth Group

4/30/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Rummage Sale Set Up
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

Copyright © 2018, Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek
 

Home  | Worship Services  | Announcements  | The Caller  | Directions  | Staff  | Calendar

What the Lord is Doing at Plum Creek  | Missions  | Volunteer Clearance Directions  | Contact Us  | The Day Camp at Plum Creek  | Ministries  | Links