Calendar
Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek

 

October 2017

Date
Event(s)
10/1/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship (communion)
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

10/2/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

10/3/2017 (Tues.) 6:00p-Evangelism Committee
7:00p-Session Meeting

10/4/2017 (Wed.) 12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

10/5/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

10/6/2017 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 58445
7:00p-Fall Family Retreat

10/7/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
8:00a-Fall Family Retreat

10/8/2017 (Sun.) 8:00a-Fall Family Retreat
8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

10/9/2017 (Mon.) Columbus Day
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:00p-Building and Grounds Meeting
7:30p-Boy Scouts

10/10/2017 (Tues.) 7:00p-Worship and Music
7:00p-Deacons

10/11/2017 (Wed.) 12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
6:30p-Stewardship Meeting

10/12/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

10/13/2017 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

10/14/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Laing Party

10/15/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

10/16/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

10/17/2017 (Tues.) 7:00p-Session Meeting

10/18/2017 (Wed.) 12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

10/19/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:00p-Girl Scout Troop 55150
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

10/20/2017 (Fri.) 9:00a-Soup Sale Preparation
6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 58445
11:45p-Caller Articles Due

10/21/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Soup Sale Preparation

10/22/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
11:15a-Soup Sale
6:00p-Youth Group

10/23/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

10/24/2017 (Tues.)

10/25/2017 (Wed.) 12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study

10/26/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
7:15p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

10/27/2017 (Fri.) 6:30p-Girl Scout Troop 52353

10/28/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

10/29/2017 (Sun.) 8:45a-Sunday School
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
10:30a-Living Roots
6:00p-Youth Group

10/30/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

10/31/2017 (Tues.)

Copyright © 2017, Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek
 

Home  | Worship Services  | Announcements  | The Caller  | Directions  | Staff  | Calendar

What the Lord is Doing at Plum Creek  | Missions  | Volunteer Clearance Directions  | Contact Us  | The Day Camp at Plum Creek  | Ministries  | Links