Calendar
Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek

 

July 2017

Date
Event(s)
7/1/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
9:00a-Clites Party

7/2/2017 (Sun.) 9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

7/3/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

7/4/2017 (Tues.) Independence Day

7/5/2017 (Wed.) 8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek
9:30a-Garden Committee
12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
6:00p-Picnic in the Pavilion

7/6/2017 (Thurs.) 8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek
6:30p-Worship Team Practice

7/7/2017 (Fri.) 8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek

7/8/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

7/9/2017 (Sun.) 7:00a-Reach - New Jersey
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

7/10/2017 (Mon.) 7:00a-Reach - New Jersey
8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek
6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:00p-Building and Grounds Meeting
7:30p-Boy Scouts

7/11/2017 (Tues.) 7:00a-Reach - New Jersey
8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek

7/12/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Reach - New Jersey
8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek
9:30a-Garden Committee
12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
6:00p-Picnic in the Pavilion

7/13/2017 (Thurs.) 7:00a-Reach - New Jersey
8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek
6:30p-Worship Team Practice

7/14/2017 (Fri.) 7:00a-Reach - New Jersey
8:00a-Day Camp at Plum Creek

7/15/2017 (Sat.) 7:00a-Reach - New Jersey
7:30a-Men's Bible Study

7/16/2017 (Sun.) 9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

7/17/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

7/18/2017 (Tues.)

7/19/2017 (Wed.) 9:30a-Garden Committee
12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
6:00p-Picnic in the Pavilion

7/20/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice
6:30p-Stewardship Meeting

7/21/2017 (Fri.)

7/22/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study

7/23/2017 (Sun.) Parents' Day
9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship

7/24/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

7/25/2017 (Tues.)

7/26/2017 (Wed.) 9:30a-Garden Committee
12:00p-Wednesday Afternoon Bible Study
6:00p-Picnic in the Pavilion

7/27/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Worship Team Practice

7/28/2017 (Fri.)

7/29/2017 (Sat.) 7:30a-Men's Bible Study
8:00a-Guggie Party

7/30/2017 (Sun.) 9:00a-Worship Team Practice
10:00a-Worship
5:30p-Praise at the Pavilion

7/31/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-T.O.P.S.
7:30p-Boy Scouts

Copyright © 2017, Presbyterian Church of Plum Creek
 

Home  | Worship Services  | Announcements  | The Caller  | Directions  | Staff  | Calendar

What the Lord is Doing at Plum Creek  | Missions  | Volunteer Clearance Directions  | Contact Us  | The Day Camp at Plum Creek  | Ministries  | Links